PAK VS WI Dream11 Tips and Team

welcome to the series of world cup here we discuss about the pak vs wi Warm Up match. we try to our best to predict dream11 team for you for the winning aspect. so you should we aware of the dream11 rules and contest type. The rule for making of dream11 team you can read here. Please subscribe our Telegrame Channel cricyoga to get the latest or last time update for any change from our side.

The squad of PAK(World Cup 2019)

Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Asif Ali, Mohammad Hasnain, Haris Sohail


The squad of WI(World Cup 2019)

Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Shai Hope(w), Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder(c), Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Ashley Nurse, Kemar Roach, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, Shannon Gabriel, Fabian Allen, Nicholas Pooran


Latest News of Pak

  1. pak declare the 12th man squad you can check the probable playing 11 for today in down blow.
  2. 1st match pak will miss Shoaib Malik, Shaheen Afridi and Mohammad Hasnain so we careful while you making a team.
  3. Opener – Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman
  4. Middle Order – Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed , Haris Sohail (if he in  playing 11 ).
  5. Main Fast Bowlers – Hasan Ali (right-arm medium fast), Wahab Riaz (left-arm fast medium), 
  6. Main Spinners – not confirmed
  7. Main All-rounders-  Imad Wasim (left-arm orthodox), Mohammad Hafeez (off-spin), Shahdab Khan (leg-spin)

Question – The advantage of pakistan team for dream11 ??

Answer – Tha main advantage of pak team is bowling side but the improve the batting side also the did a great job and babar Azam take the responsibility in the middle order so kind of tough challenge for wi team for the first match.

Question – pak expected playing 11 today ?

Answer – pak already declare their 12 man squad and there is no Shoaib Malik, Shaheen Afridi and Mohammad Hasnain and for the 11th man spot there is 2 player which is Haris Sohail/Asif Ali . According to data Asif Ali might get a chance for today inning for more result we put the data in telegram.


Latest News of WI

  1. There is no injury news so might our playing 11 play today for the match.
  2. Shai hope has a great record in 2018, hig batting avg is 80.85 with the score of 1132 runs in 17 innings. must pick for the dream11 team he will give a very good point in dream11 team.
  3. Opener – Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis
  4. middle order –  Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope
  5. Main Fast Bowlers – Sheldon Cottrell (left-arm fast medium), Oshane Thomas (right-arm fast)
  6. Main Spinners – Ashley Nurse (off-spin)
  7. Mail All-rounders- Jason Holder (right-arm fast medium), Andre Russell (right-arm fast medium)

Question – wi expected playing 11 today ?

Answer – wi might open with Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis. Gayle have very good batting from in last couple of match, after that middle order batsman shai hope and hetmyer take a responsibility to create a big score for wi team and the all rounder Andre Russell and Json holder do their job in case of bowling department they have few choices, for fast bowler the go with  Sheldon Cottrell (left-arm fast medium), Oshane Thomas (right-arm fast) and for spin they go with Ashley Nurse (off-spin).

Pitch Report :

You can use this pitch report to create PAK vs WI dream11 expert team. Pitch report will always help you to make the best dream11 prediction for PAK vs WI

This match will be played at Trent Bridge, Nottingham. The Pitch expected to be batting friendly.

Expected Playing 11 of West Indies (WI) –

Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Shai Hope, Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmeyer, Andre Russell, Jason Holder, Ashley Nurse, Kemar Roach, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas,


Expected Playing  11 of Pakistan (PAK) –

Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Sohail/Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Shahdab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali


Dream11 Team for (H2H)

C and VC Options-

  1. Chris Gayle
  2. Shai Hope
  3. Shimron Hetmeyer
  4. Andre Russell
  5. Fakhar Zaman
  6. Imam-ul-Haq
  7. Babar Azam
  8. Mohammad Hafeez